Ultra Madness Clan

First year members will be referred to as their Douglas Fir year, represented by a lone Douglas Fir icon, Coastal Redwood will represent 10 consecutive years of Ultra Madness.

Let your Ultra Madness Legacy begin..

Year 1. Douglas Fir
Year 2. Birch
Year 3. Maple
Year 4. Cedar
Year 5. Alder
Year 6. Mahogany
Year 7. Oak
Year 8. Dawn Redwood
Year 9. Great Sequoia
Year 10. Coastal Redwood

Join the MADNESS: Go long, get dirty, and pound your soles for the most EPIC challenge out there.